Meet our Team

Ian Walsh

Managing Director

Key Contact - Manufacturing

Auckland

Email:​ iwalsh@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 027 534 9258

Tom Street

Founder

Key Contact - Supply Chain

Auckland

Email:​ tstreet@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 685 651

  • Intent LinkedIn - Ian Walsh
  • Intent LinkedIn - Tom Street
Mark Ginnever

Director of Business Services

 

Christchurch

Email:​ mginnever@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 225 8139

  • Intent LinkedIn - Mark Ginnever

Director of Supply Chain

 

Auckland

Email:​ nthomson@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 0275 81 81 26 

  • Intent LinkedIn - Noel Thomson
Noël Thomson
Nigel Beasley

Director of Operations

Key Contact - Recruitment 

Auckland

Email:​ nbeasley@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 522 993

  • Intent LinkedIn - Nigel Beasley

Senior Manager

Auckland

Email:​ nrobinson@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 873 214

Neil Robinson
  • Intent LinkedIn - Neil Robinson

Senior Consultant

Key Contact - Knowledge

Christchurch

Email:​ dwilliams@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 027 413 4251

David Williams
  • Intent LinkedIn - David Williams

Senior Consultant

Key Contact - Business Process

Auckland

Email:​ ktenkate@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 398 708

  • Intent LinkedIn - Kerri-Anne Tenkate
Kerri-Anne Tenkate
Stephen Hill

Senior Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ shill@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 701 032

  • Intent LinkedIn - Stephen Hill
Antony Gibson

Senior Consultant

Thames

Email:​ agibson@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 873 072

  • Intent LinkedIn - Antony Gibson
Stephanie Pretorius

Senior Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ spretorius@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 701 818

  • Intent LinkedIn- Stephanie Pretorius

Senior Consultant

Christchurch

Email:​ mgraves@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 953 769

  • Intent LinkedIn- Michael Graves
Michael Graves
Jolyon Allen

Senior Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ jallen@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 795 101

  • Intent LinkedIn - Jolyon Allen

Senior Consultant

Wellington

Email:​ abrown@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 491 106 

Angela Brown
  • Intent LinkedIn - Angela Brown

Senior Consultant

Christchurch

Email:​ ahopkins@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 367 860

Alex Hopkins
  • Intent LinkedIn - Alex Hopkins
Claire Sanders

Marketing Manager

Auckland

Email:​ csanders@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 110 6560

  • Intent LinkedIn - Claire Sanders

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ jsullivan@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 873 970

John Sullivan
  • Intent LinkedIn - John Sullivan
Ashley König

Consultant

Christchurch

Email:​ akonig@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 919 588

  • Intent LinkedIn - Ashley Konig
Darren Ward

Consultant

Tauranga

Email:​ dward@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 227 7680

  • Intent LinkedIn - Darren Ward
Hayley McDougal

Consultant

Hamilton

Email:​ hmcdougal@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 396 141

  • Intent LinkedIn - Hayley McDougal
Debbie Langton

Consultant

Taranaki

Email:​ dlangton@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 027 602 5320 

  • Intent LinkedIn- Debbie Langton

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ crobinson@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 224 4561

Cheryl Robinson

Consultant

Hamilton

Email:​ mmatthews@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 941 265

Malcolm Matthews
  • Intent LinkedIn - Malcolm Matthews
  • Intent LinkedIn - Cheryl Robinson
Scott Bevin

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ sbevin@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 162 0997

  • Intent LinkedIn - Scott Bevin
  • Intent LinkedIn- Laura Catley

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ lcatley@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: (09) 523 0366

Laura Catley 

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ jgorvett@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 138 5750 

Justin Gorvett
Matt Beasley

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ mbeasley@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 267 3603

  • Intent LinkedIn - Matthew Beasley
  • Intent LinkedIn - Justin Gorvett

Consultant

Christchurch

Email:​ wthornton@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 044 3310 

William Thornton
  • Intent LinkedIn - William Thornton

Accounts Assistant

Auckland

Email:​ jhenry@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: (09) 523 0366

Joanne Henry
  • Intent LinkedIn - Joanne Henry
Aylette Marsh

Marketing & Administration

Auckland

Email:​ admin@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: (09) 523 0366

  • Intent LinkedIn - Aylette Marsh

Intent Group Limited

PO Box 331523, Takapuna, Auckland 0740

Phone: (09) 523 0366
enquiries@intentgroup.co.nz

Copyright Intent Group Limited | 2020 Privacy Policy

  • Intent Group Ltd LinkedIn
  • Intent Group Ltd Youtube