Intent Group Limited Auckland (Head Office)

Level 5, 19-21 Como Street, Takapuna, Auckland 0622
PO Box 331523, Takapuna, Auckland 0740
Phone: (09) 523 0366

enquiries@intentgroup.co.nz

Copyright Intent Group Limited | 2019 Privacy Policy

  • Intent Group Ltd LinkedIn
  • Intent Group Ltd Youtube

Meet our Team!

Ian Walsh

Managing Director

Key Contact - Manufacturing

Auckland

Email:​ iwalsh@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 027 534 9258

Tom Street

Founder

Key Contact - Supply Chain

Auckland

Email:​ tstreet@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 685 651

  • Intent LinkedIn - Ian Walsh
  • Intent LinkedIn - Tom Street
Nigel Beasley

Director of Operations

Key Contact - Recruitment 

Auckland

Email:​ nbeasley@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 522 993

  • Intent LinkedIn - Nigel Beasley
Kerri-Anne Tenkate

Senior Consultant

Key Contact - Business Process

Auckland

Email:​ ktenkate@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 398 708

  • Intent LinkedIn - Kerri-Anne Tenkate

Senior Consultant

Key Contact - Knowledge

Christchurch

Email:​ dwilliams@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 027 413 4251

David Williams
Neil Robinson

Senior Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ nrobinson@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 873 214

Stephen Hill

Senior Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ shill@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 701 032

Senior Consultant

Thames

Email:​ agibson@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 873 072

Antony Gibson
  • Intent LinkedIn - Antony Gibson
  • Intent LinkedIn - Stephen Hill
  • Intent LinkedIn - Neil Robinson
  • Intent LinkedIn - David Williams
Jolyon Allen

Senior Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ jallen@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 795 101

  • Intent LinkedIn - Jolyon Allen

Senior Consultant

Wellington

Email:​ abrown@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 491 106 

Angela Brown
  • Intent LinkedIn - Angela Brown

Senior Consultant

Christchurch

Email:​ ahopkins@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 367 860

Alex Hopkins
  • Intent LinkedIn - Alex Hopkins
Stephanie Pretorius

Senior Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ spretorius@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 701 818

  • Intent LinkedIn- Stephanie Pretorius

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ jsullivan@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 873 970

John Sullivan
  • Intent LinkedIn - John Sullivan
Ashley König

Consultant

Christchurch

Email:​ akonig@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 919 588

  • Intent LinkedIn - Ashley Konig
Darren Ward

Consultant

Tauranga

Email:​ dward@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 227 7680

  • Intent LinkedIn - Darren Ward

Consultant

Taranaki

Email:​ dlangton@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 027 602 5320 

Debbie Langton
  • Intent LinkedIn- Debbie Langton

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ crobinson@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 224 4561

Cheryl Robinson

Consultant

Hamilton

Email:​ mmatthews@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 941 265

Malcolm Matthews
  • Intent LinkedIn - Malcolm Matthews
  • Intent LinkedIn - Cheryl Robinson
Scott Bevin

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ sbevin@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 162 0997

  • Intent LinkedIn - Scott Bevin
Laura Catley 

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ lcatley@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 027 375 0842

  • Intent LinkedIn- Laura Catley

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ jgorvett@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 138 5750 

Justin Gorvett
Matt Beasley

Consultant

Auckland

Email:​ mbeasley@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 267 3603

William Thornton

Consultant

Christchurch

Email:​ wthornton@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 044 3310 

  • Intent LinkedIn - William Thornton
  • Intent LinkedIn - Matthew Beasley
  • Intent LinkedIn - Justin Gorvett

Marketing Manager

Auckland

Email:​ csanders@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: 021 110 6560

Claire Sanders
  • Intent LinkedIn - Claire Sanders
Aylette Marsh

Marketing & Administration

Auckland

Email:​ admin@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: (09) 523 0366

  • Intent LinkedIn - Aylette Marsh

Accounts Assistant

Auckland

Email:​ jhenry@intentgroup.co.nz

Phone: (09) 523 0366

Joanne Henry
  • Intent LinkedIn - Joanne Henry