Meet the Team

Ian Walsh

Managing Director

iwalsh@intentgroup.co.nz

027 534 9258

  • LinkedIn - Ian Walsh Profile

Noël Thomson

Director of Supply Chain

nthomson@intentgroup.co.nz

0275 81 81 26

  • LinkedIn - Noel Thomson Profile

Mark Ginnever

Director of Business Services

mginnever@intentgroup.co.nz

021 225 8139

  • LinkedIn - Mark Ginnever Profile

Stephanie Pretorius

Senior Consultant

spretorius@intentgroup.co.nz

021 701 818

  • LinkedIn - Stephanie Pretorius Profile

Neil Robinson

Senior Consultant

nrobinson@intentgroup.co.nz

021 873 214

  • LinkedIn - Neil Robinson Profile

Antony Gibson
Senior Consultant
agibson@intentgroup.co.nz
021 161 9705

  • LinkedIn - Antony Gibson Profile

Stephen Hill

Senior Consultant

shill@intentgroup.co.nz

021 701 032

  • LinkedIn - Stephen Hill Profile

David Williams

Senior Consultant

dwilliams@intentgroup.co.nz

027 413 4251

  • LinkedIn - David Williams Profile

Ashley König

Consultant

akonig@intentgroup.co.nz

021 919 588

  • LinkedIn - Ashley Konig Profile

John Sullivan

Consultant

jsullivan@intentgroup.co.nz

021 873 970

  • LinkedIn - John Sullivan Profile
  • LinkedIn - Micheal Xiong Profile

Micheal Xiong
Consultant
mxiong@intentgroup.co.nz
09 523 0366

Mark Walsh
Senior Business Analyst

mwalsh@intentgroup.co.nz
021 0262 8392

  • LinkedIn - Mark Walsh Profile
  • LinkedIn - Laura Catley Profile
  • LinkedIn - Mark Walsh Profile