Meet the Team

Ian Walsh

Managing Director

iwalsh@intentgroup.co.nz

027 534 9258

  • LinkedIn - Ian Walsh Profile

Noël Thomson

Director of Supply Chain

nthomson@intentgroup.co.nz

0275 81 81 26

  • LinkedIn - Noel Thomson Profile

Mark Ginnever

Director of Business Services

mginnever@intentgroup.co.nz

021 225 8139

  • LinkedIn - Mark Ginnever Profile

Kerri-Anne Tenkate

Senior Consultant

ktenkate@intentgroup.co.nz

021 398 708

  • LinkedIn - Kerri-Anne Tenkate Profile

Neil Robinson

Senior Consultant

nrobinson@intentgroup.co.nz

021 873 214

  • LinkedIn - Neil Robinson Profile

Antony Gibson

Senior Consultant

agibson@intentgroup.co.nz

021 873 072

  • LinkedIn - Antony Gibson Profile

Stephanie Pretorius

Senior Consultant

spretorius@intentgroup.co.nz

021 701 818

  • LinkedIn - Stephanie Pretorius Profile

David Williams

Senior Consultant

dwilliams@intentgroup.co.nz

027 413 4251

  • LinkedIn - David Williams Profile

Stephen Hill

Senior Consultant

shill@intentgroup.co.nz

021 701 032

  • LinkedIn - Stephen Hill Profile

Jolyon Allen

Senior Consultant

jallen@intentgroup.co.nz

021 795 101

  • LinkedIn - Jolyon Allen Profile

Angela Brown

Senior Consultant

abrown@intentgroup.co.nz

021 491 106 

  • LinkedIn - Angela Brown Profile

John Sullivan

Consultant

jsullivan@intentgroup.co.nz

021 873 970

  • LinkedIn - John Sullivan Profile

Ashley König

Consultant

akonig@intentgroup.co.nz

021 919 588

  • LinkedIn - Ashley Konig Profile
  • LinkedIn - Darren Ward Profile

Cheryl Robinson

Consultant

crobinson@intentgroup.co.nz

021 224 4561

  • LinkedIn - Cheryl Robinson Profile

Malcolm Matthews

Consultant

mmatthews@intentgroup.co.nz

021 941 265

  • LinkedIn - Malcolm Matthews Profile

Debbie Langton

Consultant

dlangton@intentgroup.co.nz

027 602 5320 

  • LinkedIn - Debbie Langton Profile

Scott Bevin

Consultant

sbevin@intentgroup.co.nz

021 162 0997

  • LinkedIn - Scott Bevin Profile

Laura Catley

Consultant

lcatley@intentgroup.co.nz

09 523 0366

  • LinkedIn - Laura Catley Profile

Justin Gorvett

Consultant

jgorvett@intentgroup.co.nz

021 138 5750 

  • LinkedIn - Justin Gorvett Profile

Claire Sanders

Marketing Manager

csanders@intentgroup.co.nz

021 110 6560

  • LinkedIn - Claire Sanders Profile
  • LinkedIn - Justin Gorvett Profile

Aylette Marsh

Marketing & Administration Assistant

admin@intentgroup.co.nz

09 523 0366

  • LinkedIn - Aylette Marsh Profile

Joanne Henry

Accounts Assistant

accounts@intentgroup.co.nz

09 523 0366

  • LinkedIn - Joanne Henry Profile

Intent Group Limited

PO Box 331523, Takapuna, Auckland 0740

Phone: (09) 523 0366
enquiries@intentgroup.co.nz

Copyright Intent Group Limited | 2020 Privacy Policy

  • Intent Group Ltd LinkedIn
  • Intent Group Ltd Youtube